top of page

SUPPORT
COMMERCIAL
FRANCE

We segmented France

into 3 major regions and

1 major projects department + calls for tenders

 

Find here your

direct privileged contacts

POwR Group lighting
POWR GROUP carte france

COMMERCIAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Marc Duprilot

technical-commercial

sedentary Grand Est

mduprilot@kdisolar.com

 

02 28 44 31 20

Alexis People

technical-commercial

sedentary Grand Est

agens@kdisolar.com

 

02 28 44 31 21

Nicolas Platel

technical-commercial

sedentary Grand Est

nplatel@kdisolar.com

 

02 28 44 31 27

GREAT EAST

BIG
WEST

POwR Group Sign
POwR Group Sign

Roman Figarola

technical-commercial

sedentary Great South

rfigarola@kdisolar.com

 

04 67 86 09 61

Leo Radel

technical-commercial

sedentary Great South

lradel@kdisolar.com

 

04 67 86 09 61

Diego Giannini

technical-commercial

sedentary Great South

dgiannini@kdisolar.com

 

04 67 86 09 61

Anthony Montlouis

technical-commercial

sedentary Great South

amontlouis@kdisolar.com

 

04 67 86 09 61

POwR Group Sign

BIG
SOUTH

bottom of page